CONTACTS

THEATRICAL

ATL

AMT
Jason Lockhart, Agent
3091 Maple Drive, Suite 220
Atlanta, GA 30305
PHONE: 404-261-9627
FAX: 404-231-5410
jason.lockhart@amtagency.com

LA

Clear Talent Group
Brianna Ancel, Agent
Scot Reynolds, Agent
10950 Ventura Boulevard
Studio City, CA 91604
PHONE: 818.509.0121
FAX: 818.509.7729
brianna@cleartalentgroup.com
scot@cleartalentgroup.com

NYC

Clear Talent Group
Jamie Harris, Agent
Justin Busch, Agent
325 W 38th Street #1203
New York, NY 10018
PHONE: 212.840.4100
FAX: 212.967.4567
jamie@cleartalentgroup.com
justin@cleartalentgroup.com

COMMERCIAL

AMT
Sarah Carpenter, Agent
3091 Maple Drive, Suite 220
Atlanta, GA 30305
PHONE: 404-261-9627
FAX: 404-231-5410
sarah@amtagency.com

VO

AMT
Sarah Carpenter, Agent
3091 Maple Drive, Suite 220
Atlanta, GA 30305
PHONE: 404-261-9627
FAX: 404-231-5410
sarah@amtagency.com